Out and About In Paris

Some other photos of our last few days in Paris that I wanted to show. Went to the different tourist attractions in Paris. Also did some shopping at Galeries Lafayette. No shopping in Paris just sounds weird, so we made a quick stop by the department store. I got myself a bag which was half the price in Taiwan. So it was a well worth purchase.

IMG_8196IMG_8190IMG_8207IMG_8212IMG_8223IMG_8182IMG_8228IMG_8231IMG_8226

This isn’t some random photo that I am posting. So the data looks to be on some skateboard with a baby seat attached to it. I haven’t something like this before, so I thought I would share this pic. Kind of cool, right?!

IMG_8203

 

Leave a Reply

