Aladdin on Broadway

I bought the cheapest ticket for Broadway. I am a tourist on a budget! I saw Derek Hough from Dancing with the Stars while I was walking to the theater. I was actually quite surprised as I was not expecting to see a celebrity during my trip. There was lots of kids surrounding him, so I couldn’t get a good photo.

My seat was at the very back of the theater. I thought I wouldn’t be able to see anything but I was wrong. The seats were not as bad as I thought it would be. The theater itself was not as huge like a concert. The show was fantastic and the Genie actor was really funny. The outfit and the setting of stage was excellent. I enjoyed my Broadway experience.

Derek Hough

Derek Hough

IMG_1400

IMG_1401

The stage

The stage

IMG_1405

2 responses

Leave a Reply

