Melbourne Museum

So no trip is actually complete without visiting the Museum. I don’t why, but all the trips I take end up with a visit to the museum. It’s always interesting to see learn about the history of the city/country.

While I was buying tickets, I got asked for my student card. For a minute I was actually excited as someone thought I was still a student. Unfortunately, I am passed my student years! The museum tickets cost about $12 for adults.

IMG_0075

IMG_0076

IMG_0077

IMG_0079

IMG_0078

IMG_0081

IMG_0080

So at one point in time we all came from Africa

So at one point in time we all came from Africa

IMG_0083

IMG_0084

IMG_0085

Different type writers through out the time

Different type writers through out the time

IMG_0089

IMG_0093

Indoor

Indoor

IMG_0095

IMG_0094

IMG_0097

IMG_0091

IMG_0098

Peak-a-boo...i see you

Peak-a-boo…i see you

$12 adult ticket

$12 adult ticket

Leave a Reply

