New Years in Melbourne

Happy belated New Years! I was busy traveling during New Years so I’m only managing to post this now. I guess New Years is pretty much the same everywhere. Fire works and more fire works. I did not make any new year resolutions. Hope I don’t regret. Well… I do have a goal which is to get fit and start going to the gym. So far I have not made it to the gym yet. I feel like I am still on holiday!

It was really dark and I had a difficult time to taking a selfie on my phone as you just couldn’t see my face. So my friend and I stood on the same spots taking lots and lots of selfie trying to get the right angle with the right lights. Then suddenly this old guys says to us ” girls how many selfies do you want to take.” At that I realized I must have taken too many selfies! Here is my so called selfies!

IMG_0062

Everyone waiting for fire works!

Everyone waiting for fire works!

IMG_0064

Everyone leaving after fire works are over

Everyone leaving after fire works are over

 

3 responses

Leave a Reply

