Paper Roses

I attended a voluntary service this week during work to raise money for charity that supports people with disabilities. Everyone folded folders and the charity organization will sell what we make. Unfortunately my paper rose didn’t turn out so pretty. I used too much glue so the petals were stuck to closely to one another. So I ended up buying my own paper rose. Now my rose is sitting on my desk at work!

photo 1

Beginning

photo 3

End

photo

Sitting on my desk

photo(1)

evidence of me actually making the rose …haha

4 responses

Leave a Reply

