Leofoo Village Theme Park

It’s been a while or should I say a few years since I’ve been to an amusement park. When my friend called me up asking me to go with her, I said hell yeah! Count me in. It’s been so long since I’ve screamed my lungs out! My friend is such a dare devil. She wont go on any slow rides like the merry go round or the ferris wheel. We were all forced to take the scary speedy rides. Worst of all she wanted to sit on the first row to feel the adrenaline rush! I had no choice but to follow. So I ended up screaming more than I expected. The end result was complaints from her claiming my screaming was too much. Haha.

Leave a Reply

