Postcard Wall

Here is my friend’s wall. I decided to show you because there is one particular postcard I sent to her that got her attention. In fact I know for sure she loved the post card I sent! So which one is it? If you look closely, there is a naked woman in a black background. That is the famous post card I sent while I was in France. I was in a museum store picking out postcards and I saw this naked woman. I immediately bought it! Now its up on her wall! So she will see the naked woman everyday! HAHA.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

