SHINee Second Concert

The second Shinee concert I attended. Last time I made a wrong decision wearing heels to a concert. This time I stuck to wearing flats. Once again, we couldn’t take any photos during the concert. I was determined to secretly take photos. I could not leave the concert without any photos of them performing on stage! Unfortunately, none of the photos came out clear.

After the concert ended I felt sad. It was like I had to come back to reality. My fantasy world where I forgot about work and all those annoying little things life was forgotten during the concert. I had to come back and face the real world. We had really good front seats with clear view.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

