Fun Trip to the Zoo

Gorilla

Hippo

Tortoise * Rhino * Elephant * Zebra

Camel * Horse * Koala * Monkey

Panda * Bear

Penguin

Giraffe

I can’t remember when the last time I went to the zoo. This weekend my friend called and asked to go to the zoo. I was definitely up for it. It’s been a while since i saw wild animals. Most of the animals looked lonely and skinny, which made me sad. The zoo really needs to 2 animals of each kind, so they can play with each other. Seeing the zebras, lions, giraffes, hippos etc. reminded me of safari in Africa. It was a good day and brought back memories of my life in Africa.

Leave a Reply

