Ribbon Hair Bands

Magazine Shots

Big ribbon hair bands are something I’m into now. Hair bands are a good way to give your hair a little twist of style, especially if you always leave your hair down. Since I hardly tie up or do anything to my hair, I find hair bands are a good way to accessorize. The first time i wore it to work my colleagues asked me if I was going on a date after work. LOL! I told them no, I just wanted to do something different with my hair.  At least I know my colleagues can see when something is different about me.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

