Visit to the Solar Panels

Before I thought it would be good to work in the Solar Power industry. As some time later in the future solar power should become an important source of energy, so working in this industry might just be good. I took a mini field trip to the science park which consisted of solar panel companies. These companies were located at the hottest area of the city as they are producing solar panel. My team and I nearly died of heat stroke. It was friggin hot that we managed to only take one good photo together. The sun was shining so bright that I could barely open my eyes for a photo. In case you are wondering, I did consider, but did not end up working in this industry.

Leave a Reply

