Double Finger Ring

I have been looking for a double finger ring for quite a while, but I could never find one in Taiwan! Can you believe it, searched every shop and i couldn’t find one! When I took a trip Seoul, Korea, I finally found a double finger ring. The design was simple and easy to match with any style of clothing. The best part is that the ring size is adjustable. You won’t really notice the adjusting area of the ring. So it was designed pretty well. The ring color hasn’t faded even when you wear it while washing your hand. So I made really good ring purchase in Korea. I kept the gold double finger ring for myself, as I like the color gold a lot and i think its suits me well. I bought a silver one for my friend. It’s one of our friendship ring that reminds me of her. Well, if you do have a chance, you must go to Seoul for shopping. Seoul has a bunch of cool fancy affordable accessories!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

