Paris, France

LouvreEiffel TowerMona LisaMom @ Notre DameThe inside of Notre DameBorghese Hermaphroditus Venus de Milo Nike of Samothrace Cafe

In January, I went to Paris with my mom. Its my first time in Paris. The weather was a bit gloomy, as it drizzled a lot. The buildings all looked the same. So I couldn’t tell exactly where i was, as everything looked the same! Site seeing was wonderful. Unfortunately, we didn’t have enough time to see everything and do everything. We did some shopping at Galeries Lafayette, definitely can’t miss shopping. So much stuff I wish i could buy! We also strolled down famous Avenue des Champs-Élysées.  Time in Paris was great. Hopefully, there will be a next time for me to visit again!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

