London, England

Big Bus TourShrek @ Madame TussaudsJohn Travolta @ Madame TussaudsMomI HEART coffee

In January, after my trip to Paris, mom and I went to London. Super excited to go to London. I have been there once when I was young. But since I was young, I could barely remember much. I’m really glad I got to go again. We took the Big Bus Tour and went sight seeing around the city. The weather was really cold. I’m a winter person, so I love the cold! I met up with my high school friends who I have not seen in 5 years! It was really great to catch up.

Leave a Reply

